Skip to content

Reminder of Tomorrows Meeting

September 1, 2011

I wanted to remind everyone that tomorrow is our official monthly meeting of 2600 from 5pm to whenever we decide to leave. I will be arriving at 3:30 or 4pm, depending on how fast the bus can get me from work to the Starbucks (at 1244 Western Ave, Albany, NY), to reserve seating so, if you are around, stop on by. I will be the one wearing the 2600 shirt. There will also be 2600 signs on the tables so that you can find us.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2011 01:21

    I will definitely be there. I’m looking forward to seeing new faces!

  2. September 2, 2011 20:32

    mmmm caffeen

Leave a Reply

